jump to navigation

New epoch at the poligono July 10, 2011

Posted by hackandfab in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi:

After two years trying to make a hackerspace with a fablab I gave up. Since there is not enough people interested in using their resources (time and money mostly) in that I’ll do a open-hardware fab on my own.

When all seemed to go wrong and I dismantled the fab at home a friend (Carlos) offered me a place to put the fab inside his comercial fab. I’ll continue to make prototypes¬† from there.

My english may be crap so feel free to correct me if I make mistakes.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

